Just my luck

Takes the piss. For a while now I’ve had a dodgy right knee (done the cartilage in), and it had just started to get better for the first time in 9 months.

Sounds good yeah? Could run properly again. Didn’t have to wear the strapping anymore.

Then I slipped on the kitchen floor and smashed my left knee on the fucking floor. It’s now changed shape and is possibly dislocated. JUST. MY. LUCK.

I just can’t believe that that’s happened. It takes the piss.

Anyway, hope you’re all well.

Motherfuckers.

Leave a Reply

