One angry motherfucker

All it seems to take for me to get angry is one little thought in a few seconds and then I’m in a bad mood for hours.

I hate my brain sometimes. I complain too much.

I just can’t stop complaining or whinging and its starting to even piss me off.

Yes, I see the irony, I’m complaining about complaining. Ha haha ha. Lets chuckle at that for a second. Jesus, I’m really being a bastard tonight.

Got a shithead of a headache too, I really shouldn’t be staring at a screen, I’ll bet I’m blind or dead by the time I’m 40. I’m 17 in 10 days (1st September) and I’m falling apart! First, my knee goes and I’m told I shouldn’t play football for a year and now my eyes keep hurting! (Plus, I’m ‘slightly’ overweight).

Anyway, lets lighten the mood a bit:

Now wasn’t that a superb piece of comedy? No? Suit yourselves then.

Adios motherfuckers.

(I genuinely swear way too much).

Leave a Reply

