WHAT A NIGHT.

WHAT A NIGHT LAST NIGHT WAS!

Went to Blackpool for the Blackpool v Derby match, we took 2,000 fans and never stopped singing.

Bryson got his first goal and we all went utterly mental when he put it away! Fucking brilliant performance.

I love Derby County ❤

 

I still have a slight headache and a bit of a sore throat but I couldn’t be much happier. Very proud of the lads, just fantastic, 9 points out of 9 so far 😀

Also, before the match, I did an interview for a football website called Winkball: Faces of the Fans, I don’t know if it’s up yet and I’m pretty sure that I looked pretty stupid but here’s the link if anyone is interested: http://www.facesofthefans.com/

If anyone wants to see the 2 videos I filmed (the goal + and a few minutes near the end) then they should’ve uploaded to my Facebook page by now but they’re DEFINITELY on my Twitter page.

Adios.

Craig Bryson celebrating after first Derby goal

Leave a Reply

